Virgil Middle School Home Page
« November 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username:
Password:
 

 

Agency

Name

Phone Number

Email

A World Fit for Kids

Nunez, Jorge A

213/663-9130

jnune1@lausd.net

Beyond the Bell

Aguilera, Eve

323/401-0177

eve.aguilera@lausd.net

Bresee Foundation

Desenclos, Jasmine

213/387-2822 x165

jdesenclos@bresee.net

Bresee Foundation

Sanchez, Laura

213/387-2822 x160

lsanchez@bresee.net

Bresee Foundation

Whitehead, Fonda

213/387-2822 x164

fwhitehead@bresee.net

Bresee Foundation

McWhirter, Daniel

213/387-2822 x170

dmcwhirter@bresee.net

A World Fit for Kids

Vance, Trish

213/387-7712

trish@worldfitforkids.org

A World Fit for Kids

Corbett, Jane

213/387-7712

jane@worldfitforkids.org

A World Fit for Kids

Campbell, Kevin

213/387-7712

kevin@worldfitforkids.org

A World Fit for Kids

Keiller, Ian

213/387-7712

ian@worldfitforkids.org

CityYear

Wu, Nick

213/258-9320

NWU@cityyear.org

 




Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management